Yup-date

So there is no new rideblog this week, as you may have gathered from the complete lack of new material. C’est la vie! After adding “infection” to the list of things I’ve acquired recently, I decided to play it safe and have a quiet weekend, particularly as it was bucketing down rain the whole time.

So be patient, readers, and I shall be out and about soon. I’m actually totally recovered, and just waiting now for this new-fangled stuff they call En-er-gy to get here. Then I’ll be back on the wheels of steel (or aluminum, as things may be).

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yup-date

  1. adventure! says:

    And hopefully that N-R-G will come around when the weather is nice! You weren’t missing much riding around in “Cascadia” the last few days. Got caught in a sideways-40 mile an hour wind-raindrops like knifes-downpour yesterday. My shoes are still drying out…

  2. rideblog says:

    I was just thinking about that tonight, commuting home in the pouring down… pour. Not riding weather.

Leave a Reply

