Briefly…

This weekend, there was much rain.

There were sick children who needed supervision while healthy children went to their dance lessons.

There was a skiing-based playdate, and then a Little League game… 60 miles from the ski resort and 35 miles from the house (the league is near my ex’s house, not mine. Do not ask how we managed to live 35 miles from one another. It’s a loooong, ugly┬ástory).

No bikes were harmed in the making of my weekend.

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Briefly…

  1. ski playdate??
    I wish I could have one here, but it’s neither nor. Temperature in the 30s and no snow.

  2. rideblog says:

    It was quite amusing, but they didn’t actually ski much together. I enjoyed my brief runs, though, as the snow was amazing, by Seattle standards (in other words, not ice).

Leave a Reply

