Update: Update Coming Soon!

Yes, I’m alive. Yes, I rode my bike recently.

I keep thinking I’ll have time to write, and then I don’t. But I’m half-done with my next entry, so hang in there.

Here’s a teaser:

I want the entry to actually be good, so I’m taking my time. Soon, I promise!

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Update: Update Coming Soon!

  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes says:

    A stunning, stunning photo. If there’s a heaven, I imagine it is filled with trees like this.

  2. disabledcyclist says:

    Gorgeous pic! :D

  3. rideblog says:

    Thanks, folks! It was the only red tree in the park, and stood out beautifully.

  4. CJ says:

    Ooh, such torment. Gorgeous picture.

  5. Sue says:

    I love that you captured the Snapple in the basket too. It’s so you.

Leave a Reply

