Bike-themed Wrapping Paper

No, I didn’t buy any.

Here’s an online source:

http://www.paper-source.com/cgi-bin/paper/item/Bikes-Wrapping-Paper/3106.001/464851.html

20120425-210612.jpg

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bike-themed Wrapping Paper

  1. Cordelia says:

    Love it! Where did you find it?

  2. DisabledCyclist says:

    I like that!!! :D

    The DC

  3. rideblog says:

    At a small shop in Friday Harbor, on the San Juan islands. The school was there for a brief retreat for the junior class. I did buy a small purse at this shop that was way out of my budget but it rocked, so… that left no money for adorable gift wrap. :( Besides, the only person in my house who wants bike-related gifts is me :).

  4. Cordelia says:

    I think the prints would make a great poster, too bad it’s so far away. However I can start looking closer to home.

  5. rideblog says:

    I just edited the post to include a link to the paper online.

  6. Cordelia says:

    Thank you! I’ll look into it.

Leave a Reply

