Oh, the neglect!

I know, I know! But it’s been a busy pre-holiday season, and then there was my annual Sinus Infection From Beyond ™ and then… and then…

Soon, everyone! I promise! There will be biking! There WILL!

 

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh, the neglect!

  1. disabledcyclist says:

    LOL,don’t feel badly about it,my good friend (and if you do,go to both mine and then laugh at THEIR neglect :P ),happens to all of us sometimes :) Wishing you and yours the merriest nd happiest this season,from mine and me :)

    The DC

  2. rideblog says:

    Thanks, DC! Happy holidays to you, as well!

  3. John h says:

    Life happens… it beats the alternative… =) Happy Holidays, all, enjoy.

  4. rideblog says:

    Thanks, John! You too!

Leave a Reply

