Literary Pins

For the saddlebag I hope to get for my birthday in a couple weeks. I still have a handful of Shawn (Adventure!)’s pins too, so this bag should be well-decorated.

20130610-190740.jpg

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Literary Pins

  1. disabledcyclist says:

    Happy early birthday,my friend! (mine is the 23rd,I’ll be….gasp…40 :P )

    The DC

  2. rideblog says:

    Happy birthday! I’ll be 42, so you’re a youngin.

  3. disabledcyclist says:

    LOL,I have only 7 more days as a youngin :P

  4. rideblog says:

    Ha! I’m now down to six days.

  5. disabledcyclist says:

    I gots 2 days left :P

Leave a Reply

