I’m Trying

See?

20120318-103521.jpg

Actually, a small ride was achieved. More on that later.

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Trying

  1. Tom Reingold says:

    Beautiful.

  2. rideblog says:

    It should probably amuse me that the photo was taken not with my very expensive camera, but with my new iPhone and Instagram…

  3. Jim Duncan says:

    I’ve had mine now 60 days-haven’t received or made any calls yet but I’ve sure taken lots of pix and used iPhone walking and cycling apps lots! Also, you’ll be gratified to know that I’m having my own little pity party here because a weather thug came in over the weekend with high winds and rain; yeah I know but everything’s relative in southern Arizona. Jim

  4. DisabledCyclist says:

    LOL (on your reply),good pic none-the-less. Glad you got a ride in,my friend! 😀

    The DC

  5. Ha! I have the same problem. Nice expensive camera and lenses that stay at home while the iphone and Instagram get all the attention. 🙂

Leave a Reply

