No, Really! That’s My Bike! On a Trail!

More coming soon!

20140407-112647.jpg

About rideblog

Love to ride my bikes!
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No, Really! That’s My Bike! On a Trail!

  1. The DC says:

    I was just wondering about you the other day,my friend,so glad to see/hear you’re not only alive and kicking,but out riding too ^_^

    The DC

  2. rideblog says:

    Thanks, DC! I am alive and well! First ride in months…

  3. The DC says:

    All of which makes this fellow rider smile ^_^

  4. Derek says:

    Hello ! Just discovered your blog. Your champion mondial is a fine specimen, thank you for all the beautiful pictures ! I have a 1979 frameset that I am working on building into something similar to yours. Thanks for the inspiration. Regards

Leave a comment